Oh She Glows- Your vegan resource

I wanted to direct anyone who hasn’t heard of Angela’s wonderful blog, to go there. Link here: http://ohsheglows.com/. When I first started using vegan recipes, I would keep ending up on her blog. Now I own her cook book and always check there first if I’m looking for a recipe to go off of. Not all of her recipes are for the new vegan but I find most of her recipes can be adapted for more common ingredients or non-vegan ones. The recipes have always had the right proportions as far as I can remember, which is sometimes not the case.

Leave a Reply

