6 Vegan Ingredient Swaps

The Friendly Fig

Holiday season is coming ‘atcha fast! I couldn’t be more excited about it. This is my absolute faaavorite time of year [starting with October, obvi]. These four months always seem to fly by, too. Between all the cooking, holiday parties, shopping… the to-do list is endless. Thankfully, I eat that shit up!

Many of you may be gearing up for a ton of holiday baking, myself included. I thought it might be nice to tackle a few basic ingredient swaps for those who are taking their first stab at vegan baking. I promise, you will not even be able to tell the difference between an egg and a flaxseed egg replacer!

View original post 470 more words

Leave a Reply

