Unwell wishers

Hey everyone!

It has been a while since I have posted, and I’d like to apologize. I have been sick on and off and feeling down in the dumps. I have some posts I am preparing for you guys though, so stick around! I promise I will be better to ya. ๐Ÿ™‚

I just wanted to make a note for new and old visitors of my blog. I know the internet is a jungle and just by being here I do invite any scum of the earth to chip away at me. I’m not very good at ignoring twats and I don’t enjoy negativity. I’d like to remind you all that while this is a space for learning and I encourage any corrections, I don’t encourage rudeness and outright slander against me. I am well aware that I am not an expert, I am simply a person who has struggled and has become appalled by all the misinformation we receive. I try my best to give the correct information that I believe to be true from EXPERIENCE and nothing less.

I would like any miserable people to please steer clear of my blog. I did not start it for you, nor do I appreciate your input. I am rather weak-willed these days and it’s hard to not take that as a personal attack. I do not intend any harm and anyone who wants to have a proper discussion with me about something is welcome to. I don’t appreciate sour pusses who have nothing better to do than to make my day miserable. I stand by everything I post unless I am shown otherwise with true facts, not shaming.

I can’t wait to interact with anyone who truly wants to and meet all of you wonderful people! I just hope that people will try to keep this a positive space as that is what I hope for it to be. No one person has all the information, and I have never claimed as such. I just trust my gut and trust facts.

That being said, if I have a hater I guess that means my blog is one step closer to a success, so hoorah!

hope you are all having a lovely day. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

