Apple Cider Vinegar for Hair

I have been trying this just dumping ACV on my head, it will probably work better if I dilute it then!

The Friendly Fig

Not sure if I mentioned this before, but I have been trying to use more natural beauty techniques at home – not just cruelty-free products, but really… just as natural as we can get. I wanted to share one of my favorite natural remedies for hair as of lately: apple cider vinegar. I’ve always heard from others bloggers and even healthy sites while browsing that ACV can act as a conditioner while bringing the shine on like the sun. Hey-ohhhh, true dat. I’m obsessed with it. When I get out of the shower, I smell like a fucking salad and I am 100% okay with it.

View original post 510 more words

Leave a Reply

