FREESTYLE RAW CHOCOLATE BROWNIE

I also can’t afford a food processor at this time so I think I will be trying a similar method to this! I still have some graham crumbs I think I’ll replace because I just want a treat. 😉

The Forage

This is a no food processor recipe. I have been experimenting with raw foods since a while and always wanted to try some raw chocolate brownies.

I was meeting up with some people this week and thought that this would be a good reason to finally try making some raw, vegan sweets that also taste nice.

Drool! Drool!

Now, my process of cooking often works like this. I get an idea of what I want to make, check the internet to get a vague idea what goes into the recipe, then I get the ingredients and throw them together how it feels right.

I also don’t have a food processor and if you are really into the raw foods you probably need one, but I just have to improvise.
This cake isn’t 100% raw, coz I bought ground almonds and hazelnuts, which are already roasted. If you want truly raw nuts…

View original post 445 more words

Leave a Reply

